Neumann & Kamp Historische Projekte

Zentrale München


Widenmayerstraße 49
80538 München
Telefon +49-89-38998292
Fax +49-89-38998294
info@historische-projekte.de

Archivprojekte


Widenmayerstraße 49
80538 München
Telefon +49-89-38998291
Fax +49-89-38998294
archive@historische-projekte.de

Dr. Tobias Mahl
mahl.tobias@historische-projekte.de

Büro Berlin


Emser Straße 12
12051 Berlin
Telefon +49-30-95598822
Fax +49-89-38998294

Dr. Thomas Forstner
forstner.thomas@historische-projekte.de
Mobil +49-151-41929899

Büro Zürich


Nordstrasse 182
8037 Zürich
Schweiz
Telefon +41-774-563156

Dr. Christian Rohrer
rohrer.christian@historische-projekte.ch
Mobil +49-151-21338362

Büro Düsseldorf


Fürstenwall 178
40215 Düsseldorf
Telefon +49-211-15936361
Fax +49-89-38998294

Robert Kieselbach
kieselbach.robert@historische-projekte.de
Mobil +49-152-22539859

Büro Hamburg


Alte Königstraße 43
22767 Hamburg
Telefon +49-40-74214285
Fax +49-89-38998294

Nadine Beck
beck.nadine@historische-projekte.de
Mobil +49-176-21697559

Büro Stuttgart


Senefelderstraße 77a
70176 Stuttgart
Telefon +49-173-4645914
Fax +49-89-38998294

Dr. Matthias Georgi
georgi.matthias@historische-projekte.de
Mobil +49-173-4645914

Büro Leipzig


Haus des Buches
Gerichtsweg 28
04103 Leipzig
Telefon +49-341-39298546
Fax +49-89-38998294

Dr. Thomas Forstner
forstner.thomas@historische-projekte.de
Mobil +49-151-41929899